User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add OhMyButt Live Gay Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Keith Atkins's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Keith Atkins

Customers rated Keith Atkins 5.0 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

I don’t have to be naked to be sexy
 
1 of 5
beachboy31
Wrote on: April 20, 2022
Keith is a classy gentleman with naughty side . He has u seduced
before u realize! Visit him

ryanimal
Wrote on: January 26, 2022
Keith is a charming and sensual performer. His beautiful eyes and smile will put a spell on you. Join him in a private show - he'll tend to your every need and desire.

KAT_KLUB
Wrote on: September 20, 2021
KEITH IS THE SEXIEST GUY! HE IS THE HOTEST FUCKING MODEL ON FLIRT4FREE!! THE MOST LOVELY MODEL ON FLIRT4FREE!!! KEITH HAS A COCK THAT YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS!!! HARD AND HUGE!!! HE WILL GIVE YOU THE MEAT OF THE DAY IN HIS ROOM...HE IS WILLING TO PLEASE. WHATEVER YOU DESIRE IS HIS DUTY!!! TIP THIS MODEL GENEROUSLY!!!

ibz1981
Wrote on: June 30, 2021
Keith ESPECTACULAR, hacía tiempo que no disfrutaba de estar en una room, SINCERO, HONESTO, SIMPATICO, AGRADABLE, DIVERTIDO, GUAPO Y "NO ENGAÑA". Desde PRAGA desearte FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS y que alcances el objetivo de CANCUN.

VŠECHNO NEJLEPŠÍ K NAROZENINÁM

ToxicTaco_a4a
Wrote on: May 19, 2021
Keith is so friendly and great to talk to. Very cute as well!

Gladiolous93
Wrote on: April 12, 2021
He is very handsome and charming model.I like his style.He is very attractive perfect model.

WTFan69
Wrote on: March 23, 2021
Count on a great time when you visit Keith. He interacts and communicates well with his audience. Keith has a sharp sense of humor which will make you smile. His cheerfulness is contagious. Keith's attractiveness and sexiness adds to the enjoyment of the experience. Join Keith and have a good time.

Gladiolous93
Wrote on: February 20, 2021
He is very handsome and very nice performance sexy guy:)

Toby2800
Wrote on: December 20, 2020
Keith is one of the most beautiful, sweet and sexiest of all the models. He deserves a 10++++ of stars as he is Perfection in one Hot, Sexy package and an awesome person too. I recommend him to everyone who comes on F4F.

striped_Mike92
Wrote on: December 20, 2020
Very handsome, sexy and smart guy! He is great!

 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Keith Atkins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

OhMyButt

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Model posing in chatroom

Hello!

Your New Account

Has Been Created

Click the button below to learn how to use OhMyButt!

How to Enter

Model's Room

model greeting user in chatroom

Click on the model's name or picture on our homepage to enter their chatroom.

Start Chatting

model chatrooms live screen captures

Once you enter a model's room you can get to know them by starting a conversation in the text box to the right.

Get Closer to Your Model

model smiling in chatroom

Found a model you connect with? Show support by starting a private show or tipping them - they'd love to put things in their butt for you!

Model posing in chatroom

ENJOY MY BUTT!

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support